Friday, 31 December 2010

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Fooled





Earth
From low orbit
Fooled
Till I saw
The foorprints


#Gogyohka

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

Mist






Drops
Coalesce
From the mist
Cloud gives birth
To rain


#Gogyohka


Monday, 27 December 2010

Tranquillity





Murmer
Susurration
Waves against sand
Soothing
My thoughts


#Gogyohka


Sunday, 26 December 2010

Neptune's Children






Neptune's children
Played with their toys
A broken one
Discarded
Left in a corner - forgotten



#Gogyohka

Saturday, 25 December 2010

Mermaid's Hair






Mermaid's hair
Leaves
Trails across the sand
As
She combs


#Gogyohka

Friday, 24 December 2010

Thursday, 23 December 2010

Dry Brush




Dragged
Across the canvas
A trail of paint
Hints at
The setting sun


#Gogyohka

Wednesday, 22 December 2010

Thank You






Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
I love this selection


#Gogyohka


Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Smoky Afternoon





Smokey afternoon
Church rests
In sunlight
Wrapped
In a veil


#Gogyohka


Monday, 20 December 2010

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Stone Memory





Layered memories...
Stone
Holds the thoughts
From years gone by
Into the future



#Gogyohka

Saturday, 18 December 2010

Honesty





Silver moons
Held by the stems
Waving
Back
At the sky


#Gogyohka


Friday, 17 December 2010

Thursday, 16 December 2010

Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Play...





Poseidon's son
Played on the shore
Left his
Building blocks
For another day


#Gogyohka


Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Tangle





Tangle foot
Tangle neck
Wrapped in silence
Through the day...
Tonight we dance


#Gogyohka

Monday, 13 December 2010

Sunday, 12 December 2010

Saturday, 11 December 2010

Friday, 10 December 2010

Last Act





Last act
Before the curtain closes
Painted landscape
Under a dark
Cloudy backdrop


#Gogyohka

Thursday, 9 December 2010

Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Monday, 6 December 2010

Leapfrog





Never tiring
She always wants
To play
...Today
Leapfrog


#Gogyohka

Sunday, 5 December 2010

Captured






Captured
In a puddle
Dreams
Of reaching the sky
...again



#Gogyohka


Saturday, 4 December 2010

Watching the Sea






Remembering
Absent friends
Watching the sea
Hoping for their
Return...soon



#Gogyohka


Friday, 3 December 2010

Thursday, 2 December 2010

Snow Trap






Blowing
Through the night
Round the branches
Leaving flakes
On the trees



#Gogyohka


Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Crow Police







Crow police
Conducting
Talon-tip search
Of the meadow
For evidence



#Gogyohka